Hoping this works out

Had a very long day today. I woke up at 6:45 am and had to run to elreno oklahoma to grab a check for a job I did there. Then had to rush home to get my daughter and feed her and get her to choctaw for her softball game. Was hoping my wife would go but she went and see family. The girls did good but I couldn’t stay for the third game. I had to come hope and meet with the leader of Moore schools pta. Got on with them and made a little donation which was nice. Then had to run to norman to do a estimate on a tree trimming job.

I am going to do my first video and post it on my facebook about how to trim and prune your tree. Because a lot of tree service companies do not trim the tree right. So I am going to do a video and show what happens when you trim wrong verses trimming it right. And show what kind of major stuff you want out of your tree to help its life.

I have learned a lot about trees over the last couple of years. So wanting to be a local tree service company and service the metro and surrounding towns, I really need to show that I do know what I am talking about. Also going to give some lessons in why it is good to remove or grind the stumps down to nothing.

Monday will be a busy day because I’ll wake up at 7 am and eat and hit the road. I will be in mustang doing a little tree removal of some small trees, mowing, and weed spraying, and then going to Edmond and doing some weed spraying. Then I will end in Moore where I will Spray a few yards and mow a couple. Then after that I will run to Norman to do a little tree trimming and then making a little video of the proper way to prune and trim a tree.

Author: treeserviceokcblog

I love to work and spend time with my family. We do attend church and try to always be kind and respectful of others.

Leave a Reply

