Your Local Tree service company

This blog is an experiment to help my google rating and my seo to my website. So if you see this blog please follow me. You never have to read this do to the fact im going to write about nothing but life lessons and my tags, and seo for my website. But the more shares and followers the more you will boost my company and me and my family would really appreciate that.

We are one of Many local tree company in the oklahoma city area. It is a very competitive business to be in. But when i say local i am local with in 60 miles of okc. So we are a edmond local tree company and local landscaping company, a local oklahoma city tree company, and local landscaping company. WE are a local Norman tree service company, and a mustang local tree service company, and a moore local tree service company.

with all the tree services around you have to set yourself apart. I like to think my hard work, smarts, good ethics, and just been a good friendly person sets me a part from everyone else. We do alot of tree pruning, tree removal, tree trimming, tree triming, landscaping and remodels. we also do stump, and stump grinding after the removal of the tree. We also go around and just do stump grinding and fill in the whole with dirt afterwards. We do business all over, Mustang, Yukon, Oklahoma city, Norman, El reno, Norman, and Moore oklahoma.

Our pricing for local tree service is very competitive and sometimes lower than others because I am not trying to get rich off of one person. Id rather make a dollar off a million people than a million dollars off of one person. But there are so many local tree company in the metro that it is hard to compete on google with the ones that pay money to be on there. but hopefully all my social media work helps out on our google rating and can move us up on the page. So the more blogs and more followers and more shares and likes and clicks on our website moorethantrees.com we get will really us. I started this business to get out of the oilfield and stay out of the oilfield and have flexible schedule to spend with my wife, my 10 year old daughter, and my 3 month old daughter. So the more shares and likes and followers we get the more chance i get to do some tree pruning, tree removal, tree service, tree services, tree triming, tree trimming, stump grinding, in Edmond, Elreno, Mustang, Norman, Oklahoma City, Moore, Yukon oklahoma, and when we say local tree service company or local tree servie we will pop up in these areas. and for landscaping to.

well if you like share follow or even read this or my daily blogs. thank you so much and god bless you and your family. Love you all Rodney

Author: treeserviceokcblog

I love to work and spend time with my family. We do attend church and try to always be kind and respectful of others.

Leave a Reply

